Welcome to the Town of Greenburgh
Building Department  
Contact Information  

Town of Greenburgh
177 Hillside Ave.
 Greenburgh, NY 10607
e-mail:  building@greenburghNY.com
M-F 9AM to 4:15PM

Web Site Coordinator, input or suggestions contact: elist@cit-e.net

 

Name Address Phone
Steven Fraietta
Building Inspector
sfraietta@greenburghny.com
177 Hillside Ave.
Greenburgh, NY 10607
Tel: 914-989-1560
Fax: 914-989-1573

Anthony Zacarolli
Plans Examiner
azacarolli@greenburghny.com
177 Hillside Avenue
Greenburgh, NY 10607
Tel: 914-989-1560
Fax: 914-989-1573

Robert Dam
Assistant Building Inspector
177 Hillside Avenue
Greenburgh, NY 10607
Tel: 914-989-1567
Fax: 914-989-1573

Freddy Divitto
Plumbing Inspector
177 Hillside Avenue
Greenburgh , NY 10607
Tel: 914-989-1566
Fax: 914-993-1570

Larry Desimone
Fire Inspector
ldesimone@greenburghny.com
Building Department
177 Hillside Avenue
Greenburgh, NY 10607
Tel: 914-989-1568

Jon Farrell
Housing Inspector
jfarrell@greenburghny.com
177 Hillside Avenue
Greenburgh, NY 10607
Tel: 914-989-1565
Fax: 914-993-1573

Vincent Giordano
Plumbing Inspector
vgiordano@greenburghny.com
Town of Greenburgh
177 Hillside Avenue
White Plains, NY 10607
Tel: 914-989-1564

Oscar Jones
Assistant Building Inspector
ojones@greenburghny.com
177 Hillside Avenue
White Plains, NY 10607
Tel: 914-989-1563
Fax: 914-993-1570

Sal Morlino
Part-time Asst. Bldg Insp
smorlino@greenburghny.com
Town of Greenburgh
177 Hillside Avenue
White Plains, NY 10607
Tel: 914-989-1637





Print this page Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page






Contact Information | Home | Town Supervisor | Town Council | Town Clerk's Office | Tax Department | Departments | Documents & Forms | Town Code | GIS Maps, Tax and Assessment Information | Agendas & Minutes | Watch Live Board Meetings | Public Access TV On Demand | Links | Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) | Employment Opportunities | Town Updates by E-Mail | Pay Parking Tickets Online | Tax Payment | Map to Town Hall
Use Mobile Site

Copyright © 2014 Town of Greenburgh, NY. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Cit-e-Net