Home

Town of Greenburgh
177 Hillside Ave.
 Greenburgh, NY 10607
M-F 9:00AM to 5:00PM



To receive Town updates follow this link to sign up.

Name Address Phone
Assessor's Office
Assessor's Office, assessors@greenburghny.com
177Hillside Ave, Greenburgh, NY 10607
Phone(914) 989-1520
Edye McCarthy, Assessor assessors@greenburghny.com
Gary Link, Deputy Town Assessor Glink@greenburghny.com
Felicia Constable, Deeds, Ownership, and General Assessment Information fconstable@greenburghny.com
Markand Dave, Assessment Reports, Calculations, General Assessment Information mdave@greenburghny.com
Anthony Fabrizio, GIS, Tax Maps, GIS Website, and Subdivisions afabrizio@greenburghny.com
Rachael Mccallion, Exemptions, STAR Program, and General Assessment Information Rmccallion@greenburghny.com
Leta Pegram, General Assessment Information lpegram@greenburghny.com
Antonio Vieira, Property Card Maintenance, Abutters Notices, General Assessment Information Avieira@greenburghny.com

©2017 Town of Greenburgh
View Full Website