Home

Town of Greenburgh
177 Hillside Ave.
 Greenburgh, NY 10607
e-mail:  building@greenburghNY.com
M-F 9AM to 4:15PM

Web Site Coordinator, input or suggestions contact: elist@cit-e.net

Name Address Phone
Building Department
Steven Fraietta, Building Inspector sfraietta@greenburghny.com
177 Hillside Ave., Greenburgh, NY 10607
Phone914-989-1560Fax914-989-1573
Anthony Zacarolli, Plans Examiner azacarolli@greenburghny.com
177 Hillside Avenue, Greenburgh, NY 10607
Phone914-989-1560Fax914-989-1573
Robert Dam, Assistant Building Inspector
177 Hillside Avenue, Greenburgh, NY 10607
Phone914-989-1567Fax914-989-1573
Freddy Divitto, Plumbing Inspector
177 Hillside Avenue, Greenburgh , NY 10607
Phone914-989-1566Fax914-993-1570
Larry Desimone, Fire Inspector ldesimone@greenburghny.com
Building Department, 177 Hillside Avenue, Greenburgh, NY 10607
Phone914-989-1568
Jon Farrell, Housing Inspector jfarrell@greenburghny.com
177 Hillside Avenue, Greenburgh, NY 10607
Phone914-989-1565Fax914-993-1573
Vincent Giordano, Plumbing Inspector vgiordano@greenburghny.com
Town of Greenburgh, 177 Hillside Avenue, White Plains, NY 10607
Phone914-989-1564
Oscar Jones, Assistant Building Inspector ojones@greenburghny.com
177 Hillside Avenue, White Plains, NY 10607
Phone914-989-1563Fax914-993-1570
Sal Morlino, Part-time Asst. Bldg Insp smorlino@greenburghny.com
Town of Greenburgh, 177 Hillside Avenue, White Plains, NY 10607
Phone914-989-1637

©2017 Town of Greenburgh
View Full Website