Home

Town of Greenburgh
177 Hillside Ave.
 Greenburgh, NY 10607
M-F 9:00AM to 5:00PM



To receive Town updates follow this link to sign up.

Name Address Phone
Supervisors Office
Paul Feiner, Town Supervisor pfeiner@greenburghny.com
177 Hillside Ave., Greenburgh, NY 10607
Phone914-989-1540
Town Clerks Office
Judith Beville, Town Clerk townclerk@greenburghny.com
177 Hillside Ave., Greenburgh, NY 10607
Phone914-989-1500
Joan Dudek, Deputy Town Clerk jdudek@greenburghny.com
177 Hillside Ave., Greenburgh, NY 10607
Phone989-1501
Attorney's Office
Timothy Lewis, Town Attorney legal@greenburghny.com
177 Hillside Ave., Greenburgh, NY 10607
Phone914-989-1615
Town Council
Ken Jones, Town Councilman kjones@greenburghny.com
177 Hillside Ave., Greenburgh, NY 10607
Phone914-989-1642
Diana Juettner, Town Councilwoman djuettner@greenburghny.com
177 Hillside Ave., Greenburgh, NY 10607
Phone914-989-1641
Kevin Morgan, Town Councilman kmorgan@greenburghny.com
177 Hillside Ave., Greenburgh, NY 10607
Phone914-989-1643
Francis Sheehan, Town Councilman fsheehan@greenburghny.com
177 Hillside Ave., Greenburgh, NY 10607
Phone914-989-1640
Assessor's Office
Assessor's Office, assessors@greenburghny.com
177Hillside Ave, Greenburgh, NY 10607
Phone(914) 989-1520
Edye McCarthy, Assessor assessors@greenburghny.com
Gary Link, Deputy Town Assessor Glink@greenburghny.com
Felicia Constable, Deeds, Ownership, and General Assessment Information fconstable@greenburghny.com
Markand Dave, Assessment Reports, Calculations, General Assessment Information mdave@greenburghny.com
Anthony Fabrizio, GIS, Tax Maps, GIS Website, and Subdivisions afabrizio@greenburghny.com
Rachael Mccallion, Exemptions, STAR Program, and General Assessment Information Rmccallion@greenburghny.com
Leta Pegram, General Assessment Information lpegram@greenburghny.com
Antonio Vieira, Property Card Maintenance, Abutters Notices, General Assessment Information Avieira@greenburghny.com
Building Department
Steven Fraietta, Building Inspector sfraietta@greenburghny.com
177 Hillside Ave., Greenburgh, NY 10607
Phone914-989-1560Fax914-989-1573
Anthony Zacarolli, Plans Examiner azacarolli@greenburghny.com
177 Hillside Avenue, Greenburgh, NY 10607
Phone914-989-1560Fax914-989-1573
Robert Dam, Assistant Building Inspector
177 Hillside Avenue, Greenburgh, NY 10607
Phone914-989-1567Fax914-989-1573
Freddy Divitto, Plumbing Inspector
177 Hillside Avenue, Greenburgh , NY 10607
Phone914-989-1566Fax914-993-1570
Larry Desimone, Fire Inspector ldesimone@greenburghny.com
Building Department, 177 Hillside Avenue, Greenburgh, NY 10607
Phone914-989-1568
Jon Farrell, Housing Inspector jfarrell@greenburghny.com
177 Hillside Avenue, Greenburgh, NY 10607
Phone914-989-1565Fax914-993-1573
Vincent Giordano, Plumbing Inspector vgiordano@greenburghny.com
Town of Greenburgh, 177 Hillside Avenue, White Plains, NY 10607
Phone914-989-1564
Oscar Jones, Assistant Building Inspector ojones@greenburghny.com
177 Hillside Avenue, White Plains, NY 10607
Phone914-989-1563Fax914-993-1570
Sal Morlino, Part-time Asst. Bldg Insp smorlino@greenburghny.com
Town of Greenburgh, 177 Hillside Avenue, White Plains, NY 10607
Phone914-989-1637
Community Development and Conservation
Garrett Duquesne, AICP, Commissioner gduquesne@greenburghny.com
177 Hillside Avenue, Greenburgh, NY 10607
Phone(914) 989-1532
Aaron Schmidt, Deputy Commissioner aschmidt@greenburghny.com
177 Hillside Ave, Greenburgh, NY 10607
Phone(914) 989-1534
Carole Walker, Secretary to the Zoning Board of Appeals cwalker@greenburghny.com
177 Hillside Avenue, Greenburgh, NY 10607
Phone914-989-1531
Patricia Arpaia, Senior Office Assistant parpaia@greenburghny.com
177 Hillside Avenue, Greenburgh, NY 10607
Phone(914) 989-1530
Zen Herter, Assistant Planner zherter@greenburghny.com
Phone(914) 989-1533
Community Resources
Terrance Jackson, Deputy Commissioner jterrance@greenburghny.com
32 Manhattan Ave., White Plains, NY 10607
Phone914-989-3600Fax914-682-2798
André G. Early, Commissioner aearly@greenburghny.com
32 Manhattan Ave., White Plains, NY 10607
Phone914-989-3600Fax914-682-2798
Comptroller's Office
Roberta Romano, Interim Comptroller rromano@greenburghny.com
177 Hillside Ave., Greenburgh, NY 10607
Phone914-989-1600
Greenburgh Nature Center
Margaret Tjimos Goldberg, Executive Director mtjimosgoldberg@greenburghnaturecenter.org
99 Dromore Rd., Scarsdale, NY 10583
Phone914-813-1837Fax914-725-6699
Greenburgh Public Library
John Sexton, Acting Library Director director@greenburghlibrary.org
300 Tarrytown Rd., Elmsford, NY 10523
Phone914-721-8219Fax914-721-8201
MIS
Dipak Pandya, Systems Manager dpandya@greenburghny.com
177 Hillside Ave., Greenburgh, NY 10607
Phone914-989-1630
Joseph Lucasey, Webmaster jlucasey@greenburghny.com
11 Olympic Ln., Ardsley, NY 10502
Phone914-693-8985 x104Fax914-693-8938
Parks & Recreation
Gerard Byrne, Commissioner gbyrne@greenburghny.com
11 Olympic Lane, Ardsley, NY 10502
Phone914-693-8985 x106
Joseph Lucasey, Deputy Commissioner jlucasey@greenburghny.com
11 Olympic Lane, Ardsley, NY 10502
Phone914-693-8985 x104Fax914-693-8938
Bob Breen, Parks Superintendent bbreen@greenburghny.com
11 Olympic Lane, Ardsley, NY 10502
Phone914-693-8985 x109
Police Department
Christopher McNerney, Chief cmcnerney@greenburghny.com
188 Tarrytown Rd., White Plains, NY 10607
Phone914-989-1700Fax914-949-7116
Public Works
Victor Carosi, P.E., Commissioner dpw@greenburghny.com
177 Hillside Ave., Greenburgh, NY 10607
Phone989-1580
Richard Fon, Deputy Commissioner dpw@greenburghny.com
177 Hillside Ave., Greenburgh, NY 10607
Phone914-989-1580
Water Department,
Phone914-989-1900
DPW Administration, Offices/General Inquiries,
177 Hillside Avenue, White Plains, NY 10607
Phone989-1580
Purchasing Department
Mark McCrum, Director purchasing@greenburghny.com
177 Hillside Ave., Greenburgh, NY 10607
Phone914-989-1595
Tax Department
Anne Povella, Tax Receiver receiver@greenburghny.com
177 Hillside Ave., Greenburgh, NY 10607
Phone914-989-1550
Town Historian
Louise Clark, Town Historian
177 Hillside Ave., Greenburgh, NY 10607
Phone914-989-1548
Town Court
Annu Jacob, Court Administrator ajacob@greenburghny.com
188 Tarrytown Road, White Plains, NY 10607
Phone914-989-1850Fax914-989-1871 and 914-989-1872

©2017 Town of Greenburgh
View Full Website